Board Members


Senator Patrick Stefano (R-PA 32nd)
Stefano's Printing

1st Vice-President
James Stewart
Stewart Collision

Devan White
BPU Investment Management

Robert W. Garrett
Individual Member

Past President       
Greg Parsons
Parson's Insurance Service

Appointed Representative  
Pamela S. Moore 
Uniontown Mall (20

Board of Directors (2016)

William B. Blaney - Blaney Farms
Gary Carter - Vern Allen Tire
Jim Davies - Davies Ford
Barb Galica - First Federal Savings and Loan of Greene County
Johnathan Garlow - Ford Business Machines
Tiffany Guittap - First Niagara Bank
Dr. Edward Jeffries - Fayette County Career and Technical Institute
Zelma Kassimer - Nemacolin Woodlands Resort & Spa
Brandon Katzeff - Joyce's Fine Jewelry
Chris Kennedy - Halo Branded Solutions
Josh Krysak - Uniontown Hospital
Jim Majoros - Major Solutions
Lisa Malago - Fayette County Special Olympics
Phil Michael - Individual Member
Erica Miller - State Theatre Center for the Arts
Charlotte Molek - Penn National Insurance Agency
Steve Neubauer - Neubauer's Flowers/Neubauer's Market House
Greg Nuccetelli - Individual
Lori Omatick - Penn State Fayette - The Eberly Campus
Dr. Charles Patrick - Penn State Fayette - The Eberly Campus
Dave Polvinale - Vector Security
Michael Quinn - Chestnut Ridge Counseling Services
Charmaine Sampson - Individual Member
Dr. Ron Sheba - Individual Member
Vicky Sheetz - Park Inn By Radisson
Constance Slampak - Abby Health Services
Melanie Staub-Kanche - Mark IV Office Supply and Printing
Larry P. Swetz - Gallatin Auto Glass/Larry's Auto Body
Devan White - BPU Investment Managment, Inc.
Joyce Williams - United Bank

The Chamber Office Staff

Muriel J. Nuttall Executive Director

Kathleen J. Dowling Membership Services Coordinator

Deborah Hull Financial Manager

Diane Newcomer Docket Assistant

Kate Martin - Fayette TV Programmer